Pretoria:

ASG The Store (http://www.asgthestore.com/) Pretoria. Corner of Olympus Drive &, Achilles Rd, Olympus AH, Pretoria, East https://goo.gl/maps/XfHLvojKX4u
Lynnwood Cyclery (http://www.lynnwoodcyclery.co.za/) Shop 1A, Willow Way Centre (Specialize Concept Store) https://goo.gl/maps/9VRi6b79hvL2
Cycle Lab Lynnwood (http://cyclelab.com/) Lynnridge Mall,No.1 Jacobsen Drive https://goo.gl/maps/sT7m5NcR5X32
Trailwolf Cycles (https://www.trailwolf.co.za/) in Wolwespruit MTB Park. 501 Jochemus Street https://goo.gl/maps/162BUtskxRu
Hatfield Cycles (https://www.hatfield-cycles.co.za/)  Shop 6 Brooklyn Centre, Corner of Duncan and Lynwood Road.  https://goo.gl/maps/BxShby85qw22
August’s Cycles  222 Luce Street Sinoville. https://goo.gl/maps/HZgvaDYgeaG2  

Centurion:

Midstream Cycles (http://www.midstreamcycles.co.za/) Suite 003 Midstream Ridge Sport Centre Ridgeway Ave. https://goo.gl/maps/CGMMjfB4sDU2
Epic Sports (https://epicsportsonline.co.za/) Jeanlen Centre, Lenchen Ave, Centurion. https://goo.gl/maps/hJcKAXFzbSF2
Centurion Cyclery (http://www.centurioncyclery.co.za/) Shop 4D Centurion Lifestyle Centre. https://goo.gl/maps/pA8jbisDkrN2

Johannesburg:

Ridgeway Cycles (http://www.ridgewaycycles.co.za/) Shop 1B Lower Level, Greenstone Motor City https://goo.gl/maps/3o969w6uH8M2
Cycle Lab Fourways (http://cyclelab.com/) Retail Park C/O William Nicol & Leslie Avenue https://goo.gl/maps/34AdyCXEdZS2
Cycle Lab Boksburg (http://cyclelab.com/) 120 North Rand Road https://goo.gl/maps/ex4Xt1D2Q2B2
Sprocket and Jack, 103 Conrad Dr, Craighall Park https://goo.gl/maps/TH7eyje2Zpt
Simply Bike, Kinetic Center Corner of Rivonia and North Road. (Old Morningside Cycles) https://goo.gl/maps/NADzBfDy5X82
West Rand Cycles  (www.westrandcycles.co.za), 29 Voortrekker Rd, Mindalore. https://goo.gl/maps/TGEm6hDoWX92

Krugersdorp:
Daves Bike, Farm City Centre, Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Viljoen Road, Ruimsig https://goo.gl/maps/FXZCcXm4Zn42

Vanderbijlpark:
Metro Cycle Works ( http://www.metrocycles.co.za/) 22 Shakespeare Street https://goo.gl/maps/rzKCSkUz1Qs

Alberton:
Kayalami Pro Cycles ( http://www.kayalamicycles.co.za/) 85 Voortrekker Road https://goo.gl/maps/QBePiiMMaRs

ASG The Store Pretoria

Lynnwood Cyclery

Cycle Lab Lynnwood

Trailwolf Cycles

Cycle Lab Fourways

Cycle Lab Boksburg

Sprocket and Jack

Daves Bike

Metro Cycle Works

Kayalami Pro Cycles

Simply Bike

Hatfield Cycles

Midstreem Cycles

Epic Sports

August's Cycles

Centurion Cyclery

West Rand Cycles

Ridgeway Cycles